Monday Motivation: Don’t Forget Where You Come From…

What a great Encouraging word! God wants us to be Real!

just love them anyway

Hey guys!

I hope your weekend was great! Today I have something laying on my heart and I don’t know who needs to hear this today but I’m going to share it. As a young Christian, It is no easy feat to stay grounded and to stay on the path God has designed for me. But by His grace I’m holding on! I’m nowhere near perfect and will never be, but my intention is to serve Christ and be an example to those I interact with each day.

But you what really grinds my gears? ( irritates me to the core) Is when people forget where they are coming from and look down on people who have not made the decision to enter into a relationship with Christ. Or people who have made the step towards said relationship and are struggling to maintain it. We as Christians need to remember…

View original post 947 more words

Leave a Reply

