Taking back your voice.

Very good encouragement! Enjoy!

Out of The Abundance

I’m going to be transparent for this, because this is something always on my mind. I know what God has called me to, and I know what my heart burns for and I have stepped out(which is a big deal for me) and started doing some of those things. Yet I still feel inferior, not good enough, and have allowed my “voice” to be almost taken. To even talk about this for me isn’t something I talk about lightly. Maybe it’s that fake stupid thing called expectations that we have in church especially with leaders to be perfect and have it all together. But let me tell you as someone involved in ministry, leaders are human too and they still struggle and wonder if they are doing it as God wants them to.

So what is it that I am getting at here…. The thing is I know I am…

View original post 766 more words

Leave a Reply

