When The Battles Of Life Come I Already Know I Am A Winner Because I Am In Christ, And If Any Man Be In Christ, He Is A New Creation

Amen good encouraging words! Enjoy!

Jesus. God Loves Bummyla.

2-Corinthians_2-14: Now thanks be unto God, which always causeth us to triumph in Christ, and maketh manifest the savour of his knowledge by us in every place 2-Corinthians_2-14: Now thanks be unto God, which always causeth us to triumph in Christ, and maketh manifest the savour of his knowledge by us in every place

“Now thanks be unto God, which always causeth us to triumph in Christ “

2 Corinthians 2:14 (KJV)

John the Beloved, in 1 John 4:17,wrote “as He is, so are we”(KJV).So how is He? He is my Shepherd. I am not in want of progress, breakthrough, resources, or divine health. Joy and peace are my portion and I am not in want of any good thing. The Lord is my shepherd and though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for He is with me; His rod and His staff, they comfort me. Jesus is my El-Elyon. He is the one who elevates and lifts me up from the mundane things of…

View original post 339 more words

Leave a Reply

