Remember Me

Amen!!

Deb's Blog

220px-Rumunia_5806

“But remember me when it is well with you, and please show kindness to me; make mention of me to Pharaoh, and get me out of this house.”  Genesis 40:14  NKJV
“Yet the chief butler did not remember Joseph, but forgot him.”  Genesis 40:23 NKJV

I fail others at times and forget them.

Thank You, Lord, for never forgetting us.  And here’s a simple poem . . .

Every good thing
that happens

every beautiful sight
I see

reminds me there
is a God

and how very much
He loves me.

God bless you as you remember Him today!

View original post

One Response to “Remember Me”

  1. Debbie Says:

    Thank you, precious Pat, for reblogging! God bless you and keep you and cover you with His great love!


Leave a Reply

