Doubt Destroys. RCCG Open Heavens. Redeemed Christian Church Of God. Sermon And Prayer Points By Pastor E A Adeboye. Daddy G O

Very encouraging enjoy!

Jesus. God Loves Bummyla

Doubt Destroys. RCCG Open Heavens. Redeemed Christian Church Of God. Sermon And Prayer Points By Pastor E A Adeboye. Daddy G O

Memorise:
And I saw, and bare record that this is the Son of God.
John 1:34

Read: John 1:29-34

29 The next day John seeth Jesus coming unto him, and saith, Behold the Lamb of God, which taketh away the sin of the world.
30 This is he of whom I said, After me cometh a man which is preferred before me: for he was before me.
31 And I knew him not: but that he should be made manifest to Israel, therefore am I come baptizing with water.
32 And John bare record, saying, I saw the Spirit descending from heaven like a dove, and it abode upon him.
33 And I knew him not: but he that sent me to baptize with water, the same said…

View original post 569 more words

Leave a Reply

