A Little Help Please

Very good and encouraging!

Deb's Blog

“And Jepthat said to them, ‘My people and I were in a great struggle with the people of Ammon; and when I called you, you did not deliver me out of their hands’.” Judges 12:2
“So when I saw that you would not deliver me, I took my life in my hands and crossed over against the people of Ammon; and the Lord delivered them into my hand.” Judges 12:3

There are going to be times in our lives when no one can, or will, help us.

Lord, I thank You for all the wonderful people You put in my life that help me daily. I also thank You for the depth of Your love and faithfulness that sees me through the things I have to do on my own. And here’s a simple poem . . .

Ever Present Help

When waiting for human help
and help doesn’t come

View original post 32 more words

2 Responses to “A Little Help Please”

  1. Debbie Says:

    Thank you Precious Pat, for the reblogging and for getting me to go back and read things He gave me to ponder at an earlier time that may also apply right now! God bless you and encourage you!


Leave a Reply

