“”My First Attempt,was my Last Attempt”

Wonderfully done!!!

SaveASister

Have you ever felt like you couldn’t go on? Felt like you wanted to give up? Or felt like you wanted to end it all?

Well your not alone!!There was a time in my life where I felt like this and no matter what people said to me I just still wanted to give up.I felt useless and alone.I felt like no one understood me or accept how I was feeling.This was an “Dark stage” in my life I called it.

I know I’m not the only person who has felt like this.Sometimes I feel like I’m the only person who speaks on what I went through.Let me just say I don’t want to relive a time like that again.

At that time in my life I wanted to end it all.Yes take my own life and leave all my worries behind me.I at the time thought it was the…

View original post 170 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

