Followers

Hello

I’m stopping in to let you know once again I do appreciate you all! This is what Good Devotionals is all about encouraging my brothers and sisters and hopefully reaching the lost. You all sure do keep me encouraged and I’m really enjoying this,like I said I do not get to every comment or the ones that click the like button,but I am glad you’re stopping in!

Love you all and I hope your week is good and filled with joy and peace,and if you’re struggling are going through trials,just keep on praising God. When we take time to look we will see reasons to give him our heartfelt praise,some times we have to push it out  through our tears but God surely cares and he understands.

Love you so much

Leave a Reply

